Elected Officials


Senators of New Jersey:
Cory Booker
Robert Menendez

U.S. House Of Representatives:
Bill Pascrell, Jr., 9th District for Leonia
Complete list of U.S. House of Representatives for New Jersey

Governor:
Chris Christie

Legislature:

Leonia's District 37
Senator Loretta Weinberg
545 Cedar Lane, Teaneck, NJ 07666 (201) 928-0100

Assemblyman Gordon M. Johnson
1 Engle St., Suite 108, Englewood, NJ 07631 (201) 541-1118
545 Cedar Lane, Teaneck, NJ 07666 (201) 928-0100

Assemblywoman Valerie Vainieri Huttle
1 Engle St., Suite 108, Englewood, NJ 07631 (201) 541-1118
545 Cedar Lane, Teaneck, NJ 07666 (201) 928-0100

Bergen County Website
http://www.co.bergen.nj.us/

New Jersey Legislature

Mayor of Leonia:

Judah Zeigler -  jzeigler@leonianj.gov
Website

Council of Leonia:
Council President Maureen E. Davis - mhavlusch@leonianj.gov
Councilwoman Bernadette Flaim - bflaim@leonianj.gov
Councilman Pasquale Fusco - pfusco@leonianj.gov 
Councilman Greg Makroulakis - gmakroulakis@leonianj.gov
Councilman Mark Minichiello - mminichiello@leonianj.gov
Councilman Bill Ziegler - wziegler@leonianj.gov 
Council Website