Staff & Trustees


Matthew Latham, Director
Lizzie Bender, Assistant Director, Children's Librarian
Jane Barnes, Manager, Daily Operations and Circulation
Elysse Fink, YA/Adult Services Librarian
Madeline Carnatz, Administrative Assistant
Lisa Higgins, Bookkeeper
Douglas Jeter, Custodian

Library Board of Trustees

President Elizabeth Carillo
Treasurer John Kendrick
Secretary Phyllis Dain
Trustees Susan Boyd
  Brad Wilds
  Mary Heveran
  James Moore
Mayor Judah Zeigler
Mayor’s Alternate H. Philip Zeigler
Council Liaison Mark Minichiello
Superintendent of Schools Joanne Megargee
Superintendent's Alternate 1 Neo Antoniades
Superintendent's Alternate 2 Lisa Klein


Upcoming Leonia Library Board of Trustees Meetings
Wednesday, September 13th at 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 11th at 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 8th at 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 13th at 7:30pm

All board meetings are held at the Leonia Public Library in the Ficke Room.

Updated 6/6/17